Fernando releases “Leave The Radio On”

W139-finalIt’s finally here! Today is the official release day for Fernando Viciconte’s long-awaited 7th full-length release, “Leave The Radio On“. Even better, KEXP featured the first single “Save Me” on their Song of the Day podcast. Whoop!

The album, which features Peter Buck on 8 of the 11 tracks as well as Scott McCaughey (The Minus 5, The Baseball Project, Young Fresh Fellows) has been 3 years in the making. This is a new chapter in Viciconte’s ever-evolving musical trajectory, a career marked by creative integrity and an almost painful honesty which attracts fans from high and low that still believe in the redemptive power of rock and roll.

He will be touring the US through the end of 2015, and will embark on European Tours in early February and April of 2016.

Available now on LP, CD and digital formats. Look for it at your favorite record store, on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify or get it directly from Fluff and Gravy Records.