FREE Anna Tivel track, Gentle War

As we prepare for Anna Tivel’s June 17 release, Before Machines, please help us to celebrate by downloading “Gentle War”. Featuring Sam Howard on bass, Taylor Kingman on guitar, David Strackany on drums, and Jeffrey Martin on backup vocals, it is one of the standout tracks on the record. The track is available as a FREE DOWNLOAD until the official record release on June 17.